FREE e-book

shadowsfinal

The more observent among my readers will notice that I haven’t been blogging as much recently. The reason is super exciting: I’ve been busy releasing and promoting my very first novel!

I’m having a very short promo at the moment, and the book is absolutely FREE until midnight TONIGHT! After that, it’s just £2 ($3.) If you enjoy my writing, I’d love to have your support in downloading a copy of the book.

____________________________________________________

UK users, go here: http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/aw/d/B00B5HVP92/ref=mp_s_a_1?qid=1362925125&sr=8-1&pi=SL75

US/everywhere else users, go here: http://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B00B5HVP92/ref=mp_s_a_1?qid=1362925125&sr=8-1&pi=SL75

__________________________________________________________

A real post will be forthcoming soon, I promise.

One thought on “FREE e-book

  1. polyhydra says:

    Unfortunately, it’s not available here in Germany.

Leave a Reply

